RSS

Quick Opinion Poll

17 Mar

To the regular readers of this blog: I am looking at discontinuing the “Word of Life Bible Study” posts. If you particularly don’t want to see them go, please either comment or contact me (you can use the contact form at the bottom of the “About Amanda” page if you like). Between the amount of time it takes me to put up one of those posts, and the dwindling interest in them, it seems like it may be time to put it to rest. 🙂

That’s it! Blessings.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 17, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Quick Opinion Poll

  1. Mark

    March 18, 2008 at 12:20 pm

    You haven’t posted one as long as I’ve been following your blog, so I guess I wouldn’t miss them. I do appreciate your periodic insights on the Word, though. The Zechariah post was awesome.

     
  2. anita h

    March 19, 2008 at 6:23 am

    i do like them, i am still trying to follow along, but I confess I haven’t picked it up in a few weeks. I don’t want to make more work for you and I do enjoy everything that you write!
    bless you, anita

     
  3. brianbeattie

    March 19, 2008 at 7:35 am

    I read them carefully and enjoy them, but mostly because I love reading what you write. I have excellent taste.

     
  4. Haybark

    March 19, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    Your insight and skill of conveying your heart are excellent, Amanda. If you continue to write, I will read. I love your writing, you challenge and inspire me as a writer.

    John

     

Leave a Reply

 
