RSS

Bella

10 Nov

If it’s showing in your area, go see it. I’m serious. This is one of the most powerful movies I have ever seen.

If you want to get all picky about movie-making techniques, there are a couple places where it moves kind of slow, but it’s certainly not difficult to sit through. And there are several key moments in the film that will absolutely knock you off your feet.

I cried. It takes a lot for a movie to do that to me.

I say again: GO SEE IT. Besides supporting a great cause, I am positive you will be blessed by it and will want to pray for the issue of life.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 10, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Bella

  1. Dorean Beattie

    November 12, 2007 at 6:00 pm

    It takes a WHOLE lot to make you cry at a movie. I’m impressed. Oh, by the way, I loved it, too. Eve besides the underlying message, it is just awesome to see a clean movie with an inspirational and uplifting message of hope and redemption. Pretty cool…

     

Leave a Reply

 
