RSS

God is good. Enough said.

04 Aug

God is good.

His leadership is perfect.

And right now, that’s about all I have to say…

It’s been a good week, a crazy week — difficult but enjoyable in various ways. I find myself sitting here without much language, or even the ability to pinpoint what all He’s up to in me. But thankfully, miraculously, by the grace of God, right now my heart is tender. I love Him and I love His hand upon my llife. My world is spinning, but God is faithful. He never changes. He never fails. He will never leave me.

His leadership is perfect.

God is good.

 

6 responses to “God is good. Enough said.

  1. Dorean Beattie

    August 4, 2007 at 7:57 am

    A-mina! Oy oy oy!

     
  2. Christine

    August 4, 2007 at 11:13 am

    Amen!

     
  3. ruthbloem

    August 11, 2007 at 2:34 pm

    Yes definitely!

     
  4. Amanda Beattie

    August 11, 2007 at 5:23 pm

    @ Ruth: I was thinking about you just yesterday and wondering how you were doing. 🙂 When are you coming over here?

     
  5. ruthbloem

    August 12, 2007 at 5:02 am

    Amanda! Good to hear from you! Well, i’m still working on FITN but expect to be there by the end of December or beginning of January! Sooo excited about that!!

     
  6. Amanda Beattie

    August 12, 2007 at 6:46 am

    Yay! I can’t wait to meet you in person.

     

Leave a Reply

 
