RSS

Today is the day!!!!

12 May

That’s right; it’s after midnight on Friday, so it’s technically Saturday, so that means…

GRADUATION DAY!!

 

So I will be out of touch for a few more days while I par-tay with my family and friends and enjoy actually not writing for a little while.

Pray for me, if you think of it. I will be giving a something-dictorian speech (not sure whether I’m number one or two, but praise the Lord, that means I have to talk). I would really love for it to be more than just a nice graduation speech; I want to hear the Lord’s heart for my graduating class.

Be back in a few days! YIPEEE!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 12, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Today is the day!!!!

  1. Mrs. I

    May 12, 2007 at 9:13 am

    Happy Graduation Day to you!
    Happy Graduation Day to you!
    Happy Graduation Day, Amanda!
    Happy Graduation Day to you!

    Have fun with your family – Congratulations and God Bless!

     
  2. emilymea

    May 12, 2007 at 5:05 pm

    Happy Graduation, Amanda!!!! Graduation gift will soon be arriving from Louisiana – I could mail it but I believe in personal delivery. 😉 Enjoy the day.

    CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
