RSS

My Feed is Officially Burned…

03 Mar

For those of you who are into RSS feeds, mine is officially available through FeedBurner now (the nifty little orange button to your right). How is that better than the existing RSS feed I had, you may ask?

…That’s a really good question.

But I’ve seen several real-deal bloggers (or wordcasters) do it now, so I’m assuming it must be a good idea. So if that means anything to you, enjoy the upgraded feed. And maybe you can let me know specifically how it’s cooler while you’re at it.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 3, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “My Feed is Officially Burned…

  1. mollymosack

    March 3, 2007 at 10:25 pm

    saavy, saavy girl!

     
  2. Amanda Beattie

    March 3, 2007 at 11:47 pm

    Yeah, well, you know. I do what I can.

     
  3. Beate

    March 7, 2007 at 10:52 am

    I don’t think you need a feed burner, I think wp.com does that all by itself? Or maybe I am just as confused as you. 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
